Releases Header

Sony Music Musikvideo Releases

The Kid Laroi x Justin Bieber – Stay 

Maluma – Sobrio 

Shaybo x Haile – Friendly

Nothing But Thieves – Miracle, Baby 

carolesdaughter – please put me in a medically inducted coma

Carson James Argenna – Pride First

Rani – Mr. Perfect

Moses Pelham – Bleib Bitte

Ardian Bujupi x Finem – Adrenalina 

lityway x yungfijay x Mabu x ille – Für Dich

D Jeezy x Fourty x Gentleman – Ice Cream

Fae August – Falsch

Gianni Suave – The Hills Have Eyes

Stanovsky – Boombox 

Blackout Problems – Germany, Germany

Die Sommerhits des Jahres aus dem Hause Sony Music

Quelle: Sony Music Germany